The Association of
National Active and Retired Federal Employees

 

Delaware State Federation Bylaws



NARFE Warns Taxpayers to Protect Themselves
from IRS Impersonation and Phishing Scams


[ click here for more information ]




2019-2021 FEDERATION OFFICERS
PRESIDENT: Vinnie Warr
RodnVinnie@comcast.net
Chapter 1174
VICE PRESIDENT: Celeste Gail Briddell
CGBriddell@verizon.net
Chapter 85
TREASURER: Jim Blakeslee
jimblak@comcast.net
Chapter 1690
SECRETARY: Phyllis Meyers
pbmeyers@comcast.net
Chapter 1174
ASST. TREASURER: Richard Stec
rjstec@hotmail.com
Chapter 1992
ALTZ-CHAIR: Patricia Schwinegruber
schwinegruber@hotmail.com
Chapter 0085
LEGS-CHAIR: Tom Sutor
tomsutor@aol.com
Chapter 1992
MEM-CHAIR: Elizabeth Kramarck
kramarea@msn.com
Chapter 1174
NARFE-PAC: Mark Oliver
suzmarko@verizon.net
Chapter 1922
PAST PRESIDENT: Larry Trombello
trombello@comcast.net
Chapter 1690
Webmaster: Warren Fuller
Warren@WEFpages.com
 


Top of Page




    Last updated on July 20, 2019
    by WEFpages