The Association of
National Active and Retired Federal Employees

 

Delaware State Federation Bylaws



NARFE Warns Taxpayers to Protect Themselves
from IRS Impersonation and Phishing Scams


[ click here for more information ]




2016-2018 FEDERATION OFFICERS
PRESIDENT: Kathleen Adams
adamsKHawaii@aol.com
Chapter 1174
VICE PRESIDENT: Larry Trombello
trombello@comcast.net
Chapter 1690
SECRETARY: Vinnie Warr
RodnVinnie@comcast.net
Chapter 1174
ASST. SECRETARY: Kathleen Lagore
thelagores@aol.com
Chapter 1690
TREASURER: Jim Blakeslee
jimblak@comcast.net
Chapter 1690
ASST. TREASURER: Richard Stec
rjstec@hotmail.com
Chapter 1992
PAST PRESIDENT: Kathleen Adams
adamsKHawaii@aol.com
Chapter 1174
MEM-CHAIR: Phyllis Meyers
pbmeyers@comcast.net
Chapter 1174
ALTZ-CHAIR: Patricia Schwinegruber
schwinegruber@hotmail.com
Chapter 0085
LEGS-CHAIR: Tom Sutor
tomsutor@aol.com
Chapter 1922
NARFE-PAC: Mark Oliver
suzmarko@verizon.net
Chapter 1922
REG 2 VP: Evelyn Kirby
ekirby@atlanticbb.net
Chapter 1922
Richard P. Bennett
dick@bennettclan.com
Chapter 1992
Betty J. Graebner
bjg@siteone.net
Chapter 1992
Mary Sordi
sordimary@comcast.net
Chapter 1922
Webmaster: Warren Fuller
Warren@WEFpages.com
 


Top of Page




    Last updated on August 16, 2018
    by WEFpages