The Association of
National Active and Retired Federal Employees

 

Coastal - Chapter 1690
2021 OFFICERS
PRESIDENT: Carl Bouchard
ceb1548@gmail.com
424-4425
1st VICE PRESIDENT: Larry Trombello
trombello@comcast.net
430-7689
SECRETARY: Martha Justice
jjandmj.46@gmail.com
664-1231
TREASURER: Jo Ann Teiken
joteiken@msn.com
302-616-2017
Members at Large:
Maria Ryan
mlryan1@msn.com
Linda Berwick
linda-berwick@comcast.net
Pat Brady-Rice
patnvin@gmail.com
215-805-7782
Bill Jenkins
bill.jenkins1@verizon.net
302-945-6969
410-980-8836 Cell
Nominating Committee:
Vinny Rice - 1 yr
patnvin@gmail.com
215-805-7783
Pat Brady-Rice - 2 yr
patnvin@gmail.com
215-805-7782
Maria Ryan
miryan1@msn.com
Committee Chairs:
Alzheimer's: John Pitman
beachmouse7@mchsi.com
302-539-5280
302-344-6050 Cell
Chaplain: Theresa Pitman
302-539-5280
Membership: Ron Weber
rjw98@mchsi.com
302-829-8906
Service Officer: Mike Buso
buso.mike@gmail.com
703-861-9180
Advocacy: Ken Sosne
ksosne@yahoo.com
302-644-1875
Sunshine: Cece Niemi
suomien@mchsi.com
703-795-6588
Newsletter:
VACANT
Public Relations:
VACANT
Social Chair: JoAnn Teiken
joteiken@msn.com
302-616-2017
NARFE-PAC: Greg Neuner
grneuner@yahoo.com
302-539-1013