The Association of
National Active and Retired Federal Employees

 

Coastal - Chapter 1690
2019 OFFICERS
PRESIDENT: Carl Bouchard
ceb1548@gmail.com
424-4425
1st VICE PRESIDENT: Larry Trombello
trombello@comcast.net
430-7689
2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Carol Weber
caw09@mchsi.com
829-8906
SECRETARY: Martha Justice
jjandmj.46@gmail.com
664-1231
TREASURER: Jo Ann Teiken
joteiken@msn.com
616-2017
FEDERATION Vice President: Larry Trombello
trombello@comcast.net
430-7689
Members at Large:
John Pitman
beachmouse7@mchsi.com
Linda Berwick
linda-berwick@comcast.net
Bob Clark
rc37147@yahoo.com
829-8767
Dick Oliver
dicko6623@gmail.com
539-3771
Kathleen Lagore
thelagores@aol.com
Pat Brady-Rice
patnvin@gmail.com
215-805-7782
Nominating Committee:
Vinny Rice - 1 yr
patnvin@gmail.com
215-805-7783
Pat Brady-Rice - 2 yr
patnvin@gmail.com
215-805-7782
Maria Ryan
miryan1@msn.com
Committee Chairs:
Alzheimer's: Claude Benner
dertag6644@msn.com
684-1641
Chaplain: Theresa Pitman
539-5280
Legislative:  
Membership: Ron & Carol Weber
rjw98@mchsi.com
829-8906
NARFE-PAC: Greg Neuner
grneuner@yahoo.com
539-1013
Newsletter:
Editor - David Fiske
davidfiske17@gmail.com
604-0504

Email Dist. - Patricia Brady
narfenews@gmail.com
215-805-7782

Publisher - Kristine Johnson
227-6874
Minuteman Press

Public Relations:
David Fiske
davidfiske17@gmail.com
604-0504

Service Officer:  
Social Chair: Carol & Ron Weber
caw09@mchsi.com
829-8906
Sunshine: Cece Niemi
suomien@mchsi.com
50/50 Raffle: Vinny Rice
patnvin@gmail.com
215-805-7783